The blog

Of course as soon I setup the blog I have to fight the urge to start experimenting with cascading style sheets and other nerdy stuff I’m drawn to. I win the battle with myself to keep the default theme but not without casualties. I changed the header image to a half-decent shot I took while standing on the southernmost point of continental Asia. It’s a pretty picture with palms and white sandy beaches but not quite what I’m looking for. Now a blinking cursor at the end of a paragraph would be corny, yet perfect. A yellow sticky note will have to do. I have a nagging feeling the blog will take on a life of its own.

This entry was posted in This Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

