Still Counting – The Sequel

I’ve began to write a sequel for 7 Days and Counting, and would like to invite anyone, who is interested, to sign up and get a chance to read it, while it is still work in progress. The blog version of the first story 7 Days and Counting is outdated, and I do not recommend reading it. Please wait until the final version is published, or drop me a message, and I’ll send you a personal PDF copy of the current version.

Originally, I had planned to write the prequel first, but the feedback I’ve received so far on 7 Days and Counting has made me change my mind about the order of the series. As much as I love the dysfunctional heroine of 7 Days and Counting in the sequel she plays only a small part as a side character. Some of the other characters of 7 Days and Counting will get their spot in the limelight in the story entitled “Still Counting”.

This entry was posted in 7Days and Counting, Still Counting, This Blog. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

